Kingdom of Paintnar

Since Nick heroically posted a few of his Works in Progress, I thought I would do the same. Here we can see my final two Storm Lances and my noble Stormwall as they currently exist.

IMAG0977

I feel obliged to point out that immediately after putting the little bit of blue you see on the Stormwall… I ran out of Cygnar Blue Base paint. Which, you know… is kinda important when you’re painting Cygnar. Just sayin’.

Update: Put some tan on one of the horses and took a picture in slightly better light so you can see the colours of the horses themselves:
IMAG0979

Leave a Reply

