Paintribution of Scyrah – Vyros2 Edition

I’ve said I was working on eVyros repeatedly during the Painting Table section of the Combo Smite podcast.  As they say, “A work of art is never finished, only abandoned.”

IMG_2079

 

 I can now declare once and for all that I am now abandoning the fuck out of this guy. I’m no master painter but this guy is now at a state where I will not be embarrassed to put him on the table.

IMG_2080

I also recently bought a unit of Houseguard Riflemen to use with the upcoming HG Thane. I’ve painted up one of them as a test.  Nothing too revolutionary.IMG_2082   IMG_2081Next up I am planning on painting up my Phoenix and the first unit I ever purchased, the Dawnguard Invictors.

 

Leave a Reply

