Painting For Hire – Kayazy Eliminators

I picked up a couple units of Eliminators, or Stabby Girls as I call them, to use with my Mercs. IMG_3804

I’ve got the first unit painted up and ready to go.I tried to use a colour scheme that wouldn’t be totally out of the question if I wanted to play them in a Khador army in the future and would also go with my current Mercs scheme.

IMG_3805

The next unit is going to be a pair of blondes.

But first I am going to be working on some more Mercs solos!!!

3 thoughts on “Painting For Hire – Kayazy Eliminators

Leave a Reply

