Giveaway Contest: Aaron’s Progress!

So earlier this week I mailed Sjur his hats (2, one of each size, to make sure that when they arrive in Norway at least one of them fits!), and Nick again forgot to give me Kaelyssa to give to Corey. HOPEfully he remembers tomorrow!

But in the meantime, I wanted to share with you a progress shot of Aaron’s contribution to the contest to grand-prize winner Savage:
download_20141215_091713

Savage requested “Venethrax with tentacles in the background”… here we can see Aaron’s progress on the venerable Iron Lich Venny himself. I’m sure there are tentacles coming… anyway! I’m already impressed with how it’s coming along, wanted to share!

6 thoughts on “Giveaway Contest: Aaron’s Progress!

    • I do love a good Kicky Monk. Those guys are awesome!

      But next time you win a giveaway contest, you can ask Aaron to draw you a Monk. Assuming he doesn’t end up Van Goghing his hand off after he finishes this drawing!

    • Glad you like it so far! I assure you Aaron already hates it (he is nothing if not consistent and far too hard on himself!), but it does look awesome. The man has talent!

  1. Uuuuuuugh, God! I wish you had understood that I had meant don’t post the in progress drawing when you asked if I was going to post it. It’s like looking at a comedians unrefined new stand up set. Whhhyyyyyy is life so hard?

Leave a Reply

