Tournament Video – Store Wars 2015 – Hobby Kingdom #2

Last weekend I made the trip down to Hamilton Ontario to play in another Store Wars qualifier tournament. One of the goals I set for myself this year was to make it in to the Store Wars invitational and one of the most important aspects for Store Wars is attendance.

I brought my Legion this time with 2 casters I have only played a few times, (Vayl1 and Lylyth3) not to be competitive but to get some good practice games in with casters I want to learn more about. I ended up going 1-2 plus a bye in the second round. I felt pretty good about my performance in general but I didn’t feel like either of my lists were good for the Legion mirror match.

This is also the first time I’ve been featured on the camera so you can enjoy watching me take on Chris Orr’s Vayl2 in the first round.

Rd1 Legion (Lylyth3) Vs Legion (Vayl2)

Rd2 Circle (Kreuger2) Vs Khador (Zerkova)

Rd3 Skorne (Xerxis2) Vs Circle (Kreuger1)

Rd4 Khador (Vlad1) Vs Cygnar (Siege)

One thought on “Tournament Video – Store Wars 2015 – Hobby Kingdom #2

Leave a Reply

